Sports Intro

What’s up welcome to sports games and more.I love football i play on a football team called the firebirds and we have won seven games and lost one so in football we are 7-1 and that is really good but we are going to play a team that is 8-0 that means that they have never lost aka undefeated. 

I play wide receiver and I play  kick return to and

  my favorite  wide receiver is dk metcalf. What made him so famous was when he made a amazing tackle he was on offense  but the other team intercepted the football nobody could catch him but then dk metcalf came in and tackled him.

I go to practice every Tuesday,Thursday,Friday and a game on Saturday and  in between I play with my friends at home.my coaches are coach nick coach rich coach Dewan and coach mike.I hope i win this week. A wide receiver  is the perfect position for me. I am really good at that position and I love it. I forgot I play  the kick return to.                                                                    

 

0 Replies to “Sports Intro”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *